Commitee and Membership

The focus of the Tawonga and District Community Association Inc (TDCA) is to support a safer,
purposeful and representative community infrastructure.

The TDCA continues to encourage community members to become association members which will promote increased innovation and input into the future direction and shape of the community.

The Committee meets 6.00pm first Friday of February, May, August and November at the Tawonga Fire Station.

President: Eric Napier
Vice President: Trish Ryder
Secretary: Sue Ryder
Treasurer: Meryn Deans

Click here to complete a TDCA 2019 – 2020 Membership Form and drop off at the Old Tawonga Store, or email to: